Sunday, March 15, 2015

Season Dates

Division
Season Start
Season Finish
Games
Playoff Start
Playoff End
Provincial Dates
Provincial Location
Mini-Tyke
Apr-18
Jun-26
10
Tyke
Apr-20
Jun-26
12
Novice
Apr-20
Jun-26
14
Peewee
Apr-10
Jun-17
16
Jun-19
Jun-30
July 8-12 Ridge Meadows
Bantam
Apr-10
Jun-24
16
Jun-26
Jul-07
July 15-19 Kelowna
Midget
Apr-10
Jul-01
16
Jul-03
Jul-14
July 22-26 Prince George
  • Draft Shedule March 28
  • Final Schedule April 4

Thursday, January 22, 2015

2015 Island Reffing Clinics Update


Here are the dates and times of the Referee clinics in 2015: 

Lower Island
Victoria
McKinnon Gym, UVIC
Date Time Room# Level
Saturday Feb 2810am-4pm 150 Level 2
Sunday March 1 9:30-4:30 150 Entry Level
Sunday March 19:30-4:30 155 Level 1
Saturday, March 79:30-4:30 150 Entry Level
Saturday, March 7 9:30-4:30 155 Level 1
Sunday March 8 10am-4pm 150 Level 2
Saturday March 21 10am-4pm 150 Level 3-5
Mid and North Island
Nanaimo
VIU
Saturday Feb 28 9am-4pm 317 Entry
Sunday March 1 10am-4pm 317 Level 2
Saturday March 7 10am-4pm 317 Level 2
Sunday March 8 9am-4pm 317 Level 1
Saturday, March 14 9am-4pm 315 Entry
Saturday March 14 9am-4pm 317 Level 1
Saturday April 11 10am-4pm
Level 3-5



The BCLA Officials Clinics webpage is [HERE].

For further information, please contact:
  • the Head Referee for your Association, or
  • Andy Watson | Zone 6 Head Referee, Box Lacrosse, Vancouver Island